Kadra

Dyrektor Szkoły: mgr Monika Jankiewicz – sp_am_konstantynow@interia.pl
Wicedyrektor Szkoły: mgr Marek Horbowicz – mhorbowicz@spmickiewicz.pl
Sekretarz Szkoły: Gabriela Majczyna – gmajczyna@spmickiewicz.pl


Grono pedagogiczne:
– mgr Dorota Andruszkiewicz – dandruszkiewicz@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Marzenna Bartosiewicz – mbartosiewicz@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Karolina Bazylczuk – kbazylczuk@spmickiewcz.pl
– mgr Maria Bucka – mbucka@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Agnieszka Charko – acharko@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Edyta Chwedoruk – echwedoruk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Marzena Demianiuk – mdemianiuk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Sabina Dencikowska – sdencikowska@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Ewa Derehajło – ederehajlo@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Dariusz Domitrz – ddomitrz@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Katarzyna Filipiuk – kfilipiuk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Renata Grzybowska – rgrzybowska@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Zofia Horbowicz – zhorbowicz@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Anna Hryciuk – ahryciuk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Anna Iwanek – aiwanek@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Monika Kępińska – mkepinska@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Małgorzata Kowaluk – mkowaluk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Grażyna Mościbrodzka – gmoscibrodzka@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Anna Owczarek – aowczarek@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Swietłana Rowczenia – srowczenia@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Joanna Rusecka – jrusecka@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Marzenna Sawczuk – msawczuk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Bożena Sijko – bsijko@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Romualda Sołtysiuk – rsoltysiuk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Małgorzata Stawska – mstawska@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Bożena Struk – bstruk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Joanna Szczypek – jszczypek@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Grzegorz Walczuk – gwalczuk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Małgorzata Wasilewska – mwasilewska@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Sylwia Wildt-Stefaniuk – swildtstefaniuk@spmickiewicz.pl 
– mgr Piotr Woźniak –  pwozniak@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Małgorzata Chwedczuk – mchwedczuk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Grażyna Fila – gfila@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Małgorzata Kolenda – mkolenda@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Katarzyna Łagodziuk – klagodziuk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Andżelika Ołtuszyk – aoltuszyk@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Agata Woźniak – awozniak@spmickiewicz.pl
– mgr Alicja Woźniak – alicjawozniak@spmickiewicz.pl

Pracownicy administracji i obsługi:
– Halina Firsiuk
– Krystyna Firsiuk
– Tomasz Kowaluk
– Anna Lipińska
– Maria Nitychoruk
– Iwona Pietraszuk
– Urszula Pożarowszczyk
– Angelika Rogoźnicka-Zwirkowska
– Wiktor Szczygielski
– Krystyna Szpura
– Alina Wawrzyniak
– Edyta Czarnecka
– Grażyna Kowaluk
– Marta Jeżewska
– Katarzyna Stefaniuk
– mgr Karolina Gomoła